Home | Members | Osteopathy Principles | History | Francais

Members

To find an Osteopath in New Brunswick, choose from the list of Osteopaths below.

Active Members 2016
Osteopaths in NB

Jacques Madelaine  DO #200502
142 1ere Rue
Shippagan  NB   E8S 1A4
506-336-4857

Jacques Roy  DO  #200503
1100 Principale
Beresford  NB  E8K 2H9   
506-548-8732
kyrab@nb.sympatico.ca

Pierrette Richer   DO #200505
2095 King George Highway
Miramichi, NB  E1V 5R3    
506-622-0583
pricher@osteo-web.com

Philippe Hunaut DO #201111
92 Olivier
Dieppe  NB E1A 1S4
506-388-6145

Sylvain Mancuso DO #201112
34 Williams street
Moncton NB E1C5P7
506-854-2926
www.mancusosteopathy.com

Geoffrey Mabey DO #201420
114 Leisure Avenue
Fredericton  NB E3B 9T2
506-451-6837
gmabey.at@gmail.com

Annick Soucy DO #201422
27 Baseline
Glenlevit, NB E3N 4X4
506-753-0844 
annick.soucy@gmail.com
 
Belle Cheng DO #201114
355A Elmwood Drive,
Moncton, NB E1A 1X6
506-830-6700
bcheng112@hotmail.com
Website: www.360healthcentre.ca 

Ian Moran  DO #201115
539 Champlain St
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P2
506-857-8888
ian@sparxwellness.ca
 
Pam Stilwell-Boon DO  #201626
95 rue Aurèle Cormier
Shediac, NB E4P9C1
506-533-0365
pdboon@nb.sympatico.ca
 
Adam Ridgewell DO #201629 
Fredericton Centre for Osteopathy
212 Queen Street
Fredericton, E3B 1A8
506-260-1746
aridgewell@gmail.com

France Champagne DO #201216
10 Edgewater Drive
Shediac Bridge, NB  E4R 1H7
506-532-9396
cliniquetherapeutiqueclinic@gmail.com

Robert Whynot T.W. #201317
199 Chesley Drive
Saint John  NB E2K 4S9
506-634-3453
rjwhynot@hotmail.com

Tara Jackson Richard D.O.M.P. #201318
153 Hampton Road Unit #2
Rothesay  NB  E2E 2R3
506-848-2111
tarajackson@gmail.com

Johanne Lavergne DO #201319
334 rue Main, unite 5
Shediac,NB. E4P 2E5
506-532-3619
osteopathnb@gmail.com
www.lavergneosteopathy.com

Annabelle Gaudet DO #201421
Clinique Natturra
171 rue Lutz, Moncton, NB, E1C 5E8
Tel : 506-382-1560
Annabelle.osteo@gmail.com

Joanne Leblanc DO #201423
296 route 933 Unité 1
Grand Barachois, NB E4P 8W3
506-532-2513
joanne-ec@hotmail.com

Emilie Roy Gionet DO #201524
Keystone Business Center
270 Douglas Avenue, Suite 401
Bathurst, NB E2A 2V1
506-530-4636
roy_emilie@hotmail.com (roy_emilie@hotmail.com)

Natasha Niké Savoie DO # 201730
1475 Route 133
Grand-Barachois, NB E4P 8C9
506-532-6496
natasha.savoie@yahoo.ca

Julien Rodot DO #201625
334 Main Street, unité 5
Shediac NB E4P 2E5
506-232-6049

julienrodot.osteolife@gmail.com

Bertrand Bélanger DO  #201628
455 rue Victoria
Edmundston NB  E3V2E2
506-739-7103
physio.edm@gmail.com

Association of Osteopaths of NB Inc.
New Brunswick Canada